Summary

In the study of Advertising 420 in this semester, we chose the type of our company from the first class, to the first assignment to name the company, to the positioning of the company and target customers, and finally to inbound marketing. From the beginning of the confusion to learn and then to our own production. The final pitch and video project, enabled me to review and see various problems in the previous project in the process of summary.

In this video, I adopted the mode of presentation, because the content was really large, I was worried that I could not express clearly, so I thought it was very important for me to use powerpoint file to assist.

In this video, I mainly summarize the contents of the previous projects and then link them together. I also made some minor changes, because I found that some of the content in the previous blogs was different from the content in my later blog. Maybe I came up with a better plan later, in order to make the video more coherent, some content chose the later version.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started